Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Newcastle City Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Aebi Schmidt UK Ltd SME
- Value
- £977,790
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Road sweepers (CPV 34921100)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date30 Apr 2025
- Published1 May 2025Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 - 10 x 4.5t Swingo 200+ Sweepers
About the supplier
Aebi Schmidt UK Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00557725).