Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- RSM SME
- Value
- £250,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Financial & insurance services · Financial consultancy services (CPV 66171000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date14 Mar 2024
- Published29 Jul 2025Published 502 days after the contract date
Description
Direct Award Via CCS Framework RM6187 Lot 4
About the supplier
RSM: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC389499).