Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Brighton & Hove City Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Ernest Doe & Sons Limited
- Value
- £15,994.47
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction & mining machinery · Grounds-maintenance equipment (CPV 43325100)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date27 Feb 2025
- Published3 Mar 2025Published 4 days after the contract date
Description
81 x Items of Handheld Equipment
About the supplier
Ernest Doe & Sons Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00431173).