Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Morson Human Resources Limited SME
- Value
- £1,408,600
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Recruitment services (CPV 79600000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date19 Jun 2025
- Published30 Jul 2025Published 41 days after the contract date
Description
IT Resource Contracts for British Business Bank IT project based work. The contact award is for a maximum of £1.4m and all costs, inclusive of fee's are encompassed within in this contract. Additional information: This was procured using CCS Non clinical Staffing Framework agreement RM6277
About the supplier
Morson Human Resources Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02714555).