Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Ubico Limited · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- F. R. Sharrock Ltd SME
- Value
- £61,688.01
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Agricultural machinery · Mowers (CPV 16310000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Mar 2026
- Published27 Mar 2026Published 3 days after the contract date
Description
1 x Robotic Tracked Mower (New)
About the supplier
F. R. Sharrock Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00599323).