Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- F. R. Sharrock Ltd SME
- Value
- £83,495
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Agricultural machinery · Mowers (CPV 16310000)
- Region
- Wales
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date26 Feb 2026
- Published13 Mar 2026Published 15 days after the contract date
Description
4 x Diesel powered Ride on Zero turn mowers (New)
About the supplier
F. R. Sharrock Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00599323).