Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- F. R. Sharrock Ltd SME
- Value
- £13,594
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Agricultural machinery · Mowers (CPV 16310000)
- Region
- Wales
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date7 Jul 2026
- Published17 Jul 2026Published 10 days after the contract date
Description
1 x Pedestrian Flail Mower (New)
About the supplier
F. R. Sharrock Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00599323).