Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Savanta Group Limited
- Value
- £109,500
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Business services · Survey services (CPV 79311000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date19 Sep 2025
- Published17 Oct 2025Published 28 days after the contract date
Description
Delivery of Heartbeat Surveys to provide rapid regular insights into student experiences at higher education providers in England. Additional information: call off contract from PRN2241 OfS Framework for Polling and Opinion Research
About the supplier
Savanta Group Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company SC281352).