Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Office for Students
- Supplier
- SME HCI Limited T/as Perkbox
- Value
- £240
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Community & personal services · Miscellaneous services (CPV 98300000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date29 Jan 2026
- Published31 Mar 2026Published 61 days after the contract date
Description
Employee Benefits Additional information: Direct Award under CCS Framework - RM6273
About the supplier
SME HCI Limited T/as Perkbox: every public contract they have won.