Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Kerv Digital Limited SME
- Value
- £90,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · Computer support and consultancy services (CPV 72600000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date13 Feb 2026
- Published30 Mar 2026Published 45 days after the contract date
Description
To undertake a high-level design discovery to consider the migration of Art Council's existing on‐premises data centre infrastructure to the Microsoft Azure cloud platform
About the supplier
Kerv Digital Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 07510381).