Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Derbyshire Dales District Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Toyota GB PLC
- Value
- £62,872.20
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- East Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date12 Nov 2024
- Published21 Jan 2025Published 70 days after the contract date
Description
4 x Small Electric LCV
About the supplier
Toyota GB PLC: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00916634).