Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Denbighshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Toyota GB Limited
- Value
- £37,343.60
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Passenger cars (CPV 34110000)
- Region
- Wales
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Sep 2026
- Published2 Oct 2026Published 8 days after the contract date
Description
2 x Small Electric Hatchback or SUV
About the supplier
Toyota GB Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00916634).