Procedure
The procedure was not stated in the notice.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Independence C I C
- Suppliers
- Not named
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Sector
- Construction work · Building installation work (CPV 45300000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Jul 2025
- Published14 Oct 2026Published 454 days after the contract date
Description
The works to which this specification relates and which should be allowed for in the pricing generally include but are not limited to the following: - Relaying of front drive under carport and paving to the side/rear - New front and side doors - Accessible kitchen, door alterations and shower room fit-out