Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Shoosmiths LLP
- Value
- £50,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date25 Jul 2024
- Published31 Jul 2025Published 371 days after the contract date
Description
CNC are direct awarding via RM6240 for Specialist Estates Legal services
About the supplier
Shoosmiths LLP: every public contract they have won.