Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Northumbria University · Body governed by public law
- Suppliers
- Elite Office Furniture (UK) Ltd., Pinnacle Furniture Limited SME
- Value
- £439,831.44
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Furniture & domestic appliances · Furniture (incl. office furniture), furnishings, domestic appliances (excl. lighting) and cleaning products (CPV 39000000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date30 Dec 2024
- Published6 Feb 2025Published 38 days after the contract date
Description
Purchase of Office and Laboratory furniture for NESST Building
About the suppliers
Elite Office Furniture (UK) Ltd.: every public contract they have won.
Pinnacle Furniture Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 07823191).