Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Bromford Flagship Limited · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Social Telecoms CIC
- Value
- £470,514
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Postal & telecoms services · Telecommunications services (CPV 64200000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date29 Jan 2026
- Published23 Mar 2026Published 53 days after the contract date
Description
This Mini Competition was conducted under Lot No. 4 - Mobile Communications of the PfH Telecoms, Digital Inclusion and IoT. Contract value for 2 years including VAT
About the supplier
Social Telecoms CIC: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 07954912).