Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- North Lincolnshire Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- T.G. Sowerby Developments Limited SME
- Value
- £314,912
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Construction work (CPV 45000000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date7 Apr 2026
- Published7 Apr 2026Published the same day
Description
14468 - Lot 1 - South Ferriby School - Nursery Provision Extension
About the supplier
T.G. Sowerby Developments Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01511090).