Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Rubax Lifts Limited SME
- Value
- £223,680.02
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Repair & maintenance · Lift-maintenance services (CPV 50750000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date31 Jul 2026
- Published5 Aug 2026Published 5 days after the contract date
Description
Lift Servicing and Maintenance
About the supplier
Rubax Lifts Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01509899).