Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Value
- £122,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (CPV 72000000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date16 Apr 2026
- Published5 May 2026Published 19 days after the contract date
Description
Direct award via Government Commercial Agency (GCA) Network Services 3 framework-Lot 1A: Inter Site Connectivity (Wide Area Network) / Data Access Services
About the supplier
Arrow Business Communications Limited (Trading under the brand n: every public contract they have won.