Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Integrity Print Limited
- Value
- £160,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Printing and delivery services (CPV 79823000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date23 Jul 2026
- Published4 Aug 2026Published 12 days after the contract date
Description
Direct award via Procurement for Housing (PFH) Business Solutions and Supply Management Framework, Lot 3 - Print Mailing & Digital Communications
About the supplier
Integrity Print Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 06596913).