Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- JG Paxton & Sons
- Value
- £48,425
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction & mining machinery · Grounds-maintenance equipment (CPV 43325100)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date29 May 2025
- Published3 Jun 2025Published 5 days after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 - 1 x JCB Telehandler (New)
About the supplier
JG Paxton & Sons: every public contract they have won.