Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Rickerby Limited SME
- Value
- £146,850
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Agricultural machinery · Mowers (CPV 16310000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date23 Dec 2024
- Published6 Jan 2025Published 14 days after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 - 5 x 48" Zero Turn Pedestrian Mowers (New) Spec 2 - 3 x Out-front Ride-on Rotary Mowers (New)
About the supplier
Rickerby Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04985069).