Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Erewash Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Farol Limited
- Value
- £69,344.06
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Utility vehicles (CPV 34144700)
- Region
- East Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date28 Aug 2025
- Published9 Sep 2025Published 12 days after the contract date
Description
8 x Various Equipment (New)
About the supplier
Farol Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04157398).