Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- London Borough of Southwark · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Farol Limited
- Value
- £151,100
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Agricultural machinery · Mowers (CPV 16310000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date5 Sep 2025
- Published9 Oct 2025Published 34 days after the contract date
Description
5 x Ride on Mowers
About the supplier
Farol Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04157398).