Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Braintree District Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Iveco Limited
- Value
- £165,033.88
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Tipper trucks (CPV 34134200)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date2 May 2025
- Published27 Jun 2025Published 56 days after the contract date
Description
2 x Tippers - Spec 1 - 1 x 7.5t Cage Spec 2 - 1 x 7.5t Flatbed
About the supplier
Iveco Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01975271).