Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Preston City Council
- Supplier
- Iveco Limited
- Value
- £196,998
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Specialist vehicles (CPV 34114000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date14 Mar 2025
- Published9 May 2025Published 56 days after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 - 2 x 5.2t Food Waste Vehicles with NTM Body
About the supplier
Iveco Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01975271).