Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Jones Lang LaSalle Ltd
- Value
- £42,100
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Real estate services · Property management services of real estate on a fee or contract basis (CPV 70330000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date8 Dec 2025
- Published16 Jan 2026Published 39 days after the contract date
Description
UKRI Workplace & Portfolio Strategy at Plaform4 site in Swindon.
About the supplier
Jones Lang LaSalle Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01188567).