Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Office for Students
- Supplier
- Microsoft limited
- Value
- £55,625
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · Software maintenance and repair services (CPV 72267000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date23 Feb 2026
- Published16 Mar 2026Published 21 days after the contract date
Description
Microsoft Unified support
About the supplier
Microsoft limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01624297).