Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Orkney Islands Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Iveco Limited
- Value
- £109,590
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Tipper trucks (CPV 34134200)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date5 Dec 2023
- Published5 Mar 2025Published 456 days after the contract date
Description
2 x 6.5-7t Pick-ups with Tipping Body
About the supplier
Iveco Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01975271).