Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Brighton & Hove City Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Ernest Doe & Sons Limited
- Value
- £3,993
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Agricultural machinery · Mowers (CPV 16310000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date6 Nov 2024
- Published9 Dec 2024Published 33 days after the contract date
Description
3 x Honda Pro rollers Pedestrian Mowers HRH 536 (New)
About the supplier
Ernest Doe & Sons Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00431173).