Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Office for Students · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- IFF Research Ltd SME
- Value
- £28,748.85
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Survey services (CPV 79311000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date13 May 2025
- Published4 Jul 2025Published 52 days after the contract date
Description
Financial viability and sustainable research including qualitative recruitment, qualitative interviewing, interim findings, final report Additional information: Call off from OfS Framework for Polling and Opinion Research Ltd - PRN2241
About the supplier
IFF Research Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00849983).