Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Office for Students · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- IFF Research Ltd SME
- Value
- £24,627
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Survey services (CPV 79311000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date13 Feb 2026
- Published9 Mar 2026Published 24 days after the contract date
Description
Online survey on accommodation, with approx 1000 first year students and 3 online focus groups. Additional information: Awarded under OfS Framework for Polling and Research services - PRN2241
About the supplier
IFF Research Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00849983).