Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Essex Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner Fire and Rescue Authority · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- SoftwareONE UK Ltd
- Value
- £1,467,696.63
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date15 Jan 2026
- Published11 May 2026Published 116 days after the contract date
Description
Software package and information systems. Contract award notice for the purchase of Microsoft Enterprise Agreement licenses and its provision. This was procured via the CCS RM6098 TePas 2 Framework Lot 3 Software by the Crown Commercial Service aggregation team as part of an aggregated purchase. Additional information: This procurement was sourced by the Crown Commercial Service aggregation team.
About the supplier
SoftwareONE UK Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 06629601).