Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Experian Ltd
- Value
- £289,042.04
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Financial & insurance services · Financial consultancy, financial transaction processing and clearing-house services (CPV 66170000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date26 Feb 2026
- Published20 Mar 2026Published 22 days after the contract date
Description
For the provision for SULCO and Identity authentication and bank detail validation for SUL loan applications - Credit searches for SUL applicants Additional information: This was procured using G-Cloud 14 RM
About the supplier
Experian Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00653331).