Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- North Lincolnshire Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- G.S. Kelsey Construction Ltd SME
- Value
- £283,007
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Construction work (CPV 45000000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date2 Jul 2025
- Published2 Jul 2025Published the same day
Description
14353 - Lot 1 - Sir John Nelthorpe School - Windows Block D Phase 1
About the supplier
G.S. Kelsey Construction Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03136550).