Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Toyota (GB) PLC
- Value
- £100,024.46
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Mar 2026
- Published1 Jul 2026Published 106 days after the contract date
Description
Spec 2 - 2 x Electric Pest Control Vans. Spec 4 - 1 x Electric Dog Warden Van - Toyota Proace EV Icon
About the supplier
Toyota (GB) PLC: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00916634).