Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Thrive Learning Limited
- Value
- £54,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Education & training · Adult and other education services (CPV 80400000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date3 May 2024
- Published31 Jul 2025Published 454 days after the contract date
Description
Direct Award via Gcloud Lot 2 Software
About the supplier
Thrive Learning Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 10988277).