Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Ashurst
- Value
- £40,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Feb 2026
- Published17 Sep 2026Published 212 days after the contract date
Description
NOTE: This notice was updated on 17 September 2026 for the following reason: Additional £25,000 added due to increase scope of work(Legal services advising BPC on its participation with a Fund this has been procured inline with the banks standard financial instruction) Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.
About the supplier
Ashurst: every public contract they have won.