Contract award · 21 Jan 2025

GB-Sheffield: Assisting BPC with its proposed investment

British Patient Capital Limited awarded “GB-Sheffield: Assisting BPC with its proposed investment” to Simmons & Simmons Llp for £47,500 on 21 Jan 2025.

Business servicesYorkshire and the Humber

Value £47,500

Procedure

Procedure as published: Not specified.

Key facts

Value
£47,500
Procedure
Not specified
Sector
Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
Timeline
  1. Contract date21 Jan 2025
  2. Published17 Jun 2025Published 147 days after the contract date

Description

Legal services for BPC, this has been procured in line with the banks financial instructions Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.

About the supplier

More from British Patient Capital Limited

All contracts

More won by Simmons & Simmons Llp

All contracts

Recent business services contracts

Sector overview