Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Weightmans LLP
- Value
- £45,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date9 Aug 2024
- Published15 Jan 2025Published 159 days after the contract date
Description
Late award notice due to system problems
About the supplier
Weightmans LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC326117).