Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus62 Limited · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- VodaFone Limited
- Value
- £444,916.80
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Postal & telecoms services · Mobile-telephone services (CPV 64212000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date8 Jan 2026
- Published25 Feb 2026Published 48 days after the contract date
Description
Call-off contract via CCS Framework RM6261 - Lot 1
About the supplier
VodaFone Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01471587).