Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Ashurst LLP
- Value
- £40,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date7 Nov 2024
- Published17 Jan 2025Published 71 days after the contract date
Description
Legal services for BPC, this has been procured in line with the banks standard financial instructions
About the supplier
Ashurst LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC330252).