Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- CDW Ltd
- Value
- £50,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction materials · Hardware (CPV 44316400)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Jun 2026
- Published20 Jul 2026Published 49 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of IT Hardware to BBB offices in Sheffield and London British Business Bank (BBB) utilised the Crown Commercial Services (CCS) RM6098 Technology Products & Associated Services 2 Lot 2 Hardware Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.
About the supplier
CDW Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02465350).