Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus62Ltd · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Acuity Research & Practice Limited SME
- Value
- £57,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Customer survey services (CPV 79342310)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date2 Apr 2025
- Published29 Apr 2025Published 27 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of Tenant Satisfaction Measure Surveys & Other Customer Feedback
About the supplier
Acuity Research & Practice Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03503391).