Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- North Lincolnshire Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Holls Electrical
- Value
- £78,999.90
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Construction work (CPV 45000000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date2 Jul 2025
- Published2 Jul 2025Published the same day
Description
14081/4 - Lot 7 - Goxhill Primary School - Electrical Re-wire Phase 5
About the supplier
Holls Electrical: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01421429).