Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Student Loans Company · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Atos IT Services UK Limited
- Value
- £268,068.77
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · Information technology services (CPV 72222300)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date12 Sep 2025
- Published6 Oct 2025Published 24 days after the contract date
Description
MicroStrategy On Premise to SaaS Upgrade Software Subscription extension option 1 of 2. Extension option provided for within the original contract. Additional information: This is being posted as a contract award, but this is an amendment to an existing contract invoking a 12 month extension option that was allowed for in the original contract.
About the supplier
Atos IT Services UK Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01245534).