Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Perth & Kinross Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- EVM Direct Limited
- Value
- £133,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Minibuses (CPV 34114400)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date5 Nov 2024
- Published5 Sep 2025Published 304 days after the contract date
Description
1 x Low Level Entry Service Bus
About the supplier
EVM Direct Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 08056471).