Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Student Loans Company · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP
- Value
- £18,142,655
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · Software implementation services (CPV 72263000)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date16 Apr 2024
- Published18 Aug 2026Published 854 days after the contract date
Description
NOTE: This notice was updated on 18 August 2026 for the following reason: This addendum is to advise of CCN004 to LLE Systems Integrator Service (2023-TR-0109) under PCR 15 Regulation 72(1)(b). Details are as follows: - Value: £99,950 - Term: 4 weeks - 23/06/25 - 21/06/25 - Scope: Solution Plan(SLC requires a Systems Integrator who will lead on and manage the delivery of the LLE Programme and associated software requirements, aligned to the proposed delivery structure in line with policy specifications, regulations, business need dates and the LLE Solution Design.)
About the supplier
Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC303525).