Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The Royal Parks Ltd · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Timberplay Ltd SME
- Value
- £38,508
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Repair & maintenance · Repair and maintenance services of playground equipment (CPV 50870000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date19 Aug 2026
- Published6 Oct 2026Published 48 days after the contract date
Description
The Works that the Contractor is instructed to carry out and complete comprise the inspection, maintenance and repair of play equipment at The Diana Princess of Wales Memorial Playground, as further described in the Contract Documents (the "Works").
About the supplier
Timberplay Ltd: every public contract they have won.