Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Preston City Council
- Supplier
- Aebi Schmidt UK Ltd SME
- Value
- £420,684
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Road sweepers (CPV 34921100)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Apr 2025
- Published8 Apr 2025Published 7 days after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 - 4 x 4.5t Compact Sweepers
About the supplier
Aebi Schmidt UK Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00557725).